National Youth Dance Company

Wayne McGregor in collaboration with the dancers

Assistant to the Choreographer
Odette Hughes, Neil Fleming Brown
, Louis McMiller, Catarina Carvalho, Rebecca Bassett-Graham and Winnie Asawakanjanakit

Originally danced by
Matthew Atkinson, Milly Bajpai, Krish Bhakerd, Jayda Dawkins, Samuel Defty, Gabriel Dunn, Alyssa Eve, Freya Hattam, Corlee Haverty, Alex Johnston, Ali Jones, Lucas Jones, Jewels Kemp, Charly Knights, Nic Lee, Meg Morgan, Phoebe Mufushwa, Kitty Newton, Blaise Noon, Ace Papworth, Beth Rogers, Aoibh Ryan, Lila Sefi, Venus Shury, Emma Staples, Judd Tucker, Lydia Uwanogho, Perry Wade, James Cale, Aimee Farrell, Jocelyn Johnson, Josie Linscer, Renée Miller-Reid, Adhya Shastry and Maddy Westhead.

Premiere date and venue
15 April 2023, The Lowry, Manchester, UK

In his role as Guest Artistic Director for 2022/23, Wayne McGregor creates a brand new work for the National Youth Dance Company to celebrate the company's 10 year anniversary.

Images: Gigi Giannella.